Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Playlisting And Listing Plays
14 mars 2010

Fidelity - Regina Spektor

"I hear in my mind all of these voices
I hear in my mind all of these words
I hear in my mind all of this music


And it breaks my heart"

May I tell you, Miss,
Le mien est fait de glace,
And it is not your heart that is broken :

Himmel weint über dich seit es betrügt war,
Quand le soleil a décidé d'arrêter de l'embrasser,
Et de prendre les nuages comme amant,
Sous prétexte de pudeur.

J'entends la musique aussi,
But it's harder to get clearly what it says,
The scheme, the theme,
Die Wörter, die Lächeln, das Freud,
Und traurig zu sein meint nichts,
You gotta smile even when you hear all those sounds, voices, words,
Even when you know your heart is broken
'Cause
Du weisst, dass du nie wirklich in jemanden verliebt warst.

Also lach, lach, lach, souris,
'Cause you're not the truly sad one.

It is raining,
Et j'ai envie de danser, rejoins la ronde,
Tanz, tanz, tanz, und lächel, danse, danse, danse, dance, dance

I
t's a funny world you live in,
Oui je sais, Dieu se paie notre gueule,
Mais c'est parfois tellement ironique,
C'est par des jours de pluie que je ris le mieux,
With only music,
Wann es regnet, bin ich froh,
J
a, ich weiss, du bist dumm,
Dumm aber froh,
Come on, leave me alone,
I play music, I play images,
Ma tête pourrait être en train d'exploser maintenant,
Le seul inconvénient serait de ramasser les morceaux.
Es wird nicht so viel Saft geben, du hast nichts in deinem Kopf.
Merci, j'apprécie.
Yeah, me too.

D
ance, dance, dance.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Playlisting And Listing Plays
Publicité
Playlisting And Listing Plays
Archives
Publicité